Barney Reloaded
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
6 MONTHS AFTER QUITTING AND BUTCHER IS STILL NUMBER ONE IGEAR!!!! TAKE THAT BOBDABUILDER!!! HOW DO YOU LIKE THEM APPLES? Very Happy P.S. JUSTIN IS GAY!!!! SO EFFING GAY HIS SHADOW WONT FOLLOW HIM TO THE TOILET!!! /endtroll

ultimatebullet

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
ultimatebullet
HUH?!? POOR UNGGOI
ultimatebullet

ultimatebullet Empty
PostSubject: ultimatebullet   ultimatebullet EmptyThu Apr 23, 2009 6:08 pm

Objective: Barney

Education: Honored student

Honors and Activities:
Won 1st prize in Math competition
Won 2th place in Basketball tournament[reached semi finals and was MVP]
Received alot of medals from Elementary
Won Kid idol in 2007
Experiences:
1.Im an expert in pokemon
2. Im addicted at playing PSP,PS 3,X Box 360,DS gameboy
3.Im 13 hours online a day since it`s summer
Strenghts:
1. I am a kit whore, and for sure the enemy will experience extreme irritation/annoyance.
2.I have a hacks arrow
3. I have the Capability to solo Sps

Weakness:
1. Im very bad in killing Mgears without eva buff
2. Im easily annoyed by Bgears who KS.
3. Sometimes im very annoying[starbuckz can explain well]
4.I suck at cave Sps such as Daisy coz sometimes when i zerk i get smashed on the wall.
So Ciao!
Broken items :
Sniper Serpin Arrow Of Jaguar enchant 8
Ace Belpegore of Asrock enchant 11
Prizma s3
sniper dark jin of sniper enchant 12
fox s2
WP armor enchant 8
Im owner of the brigade named LastHope
I was thinking of disbanding it coz it seems i dont have the capability to have such big responsibilities
I know 5 languages
Im pinoy

Here are my picutures when i dont have MG buffs
https://2img.net/r/ihimizer/img387/3442/atm00200.png
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin

ultimatebullet Empty
PostSubject: Re: ultimatebullet   ultimatebullet EmptyThu Apr 23, 2009 6:58 pm